Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Oristano

Mike Oristano

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Oristano
"The only thing that matches Chris and Karla’s service is their knowledge and connection to the local area. Great agents, even better people."
Profile photo of Kayla Hankash

Kayla Hankash

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hankash
"The best team you will ever find! Always will go out of their way to do the best for you and your family. They are so helpful and would not recommend anyone else! Chris and Karla Thomas are #1."
Profile photo of Hannah Christopher

Hannah Christopher

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Christopher
"Good service, great coverage, and reliable support. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristin Jacoutot

Kristin Jacoutot

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Jacoutot
"Chris Thomas and his team are great! They’re always so helpful and always have the answers to my questions! I couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Marissa Esposito

Marissa Esposito

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Esposito
"Chris and Karla are amazing to work with! I couldn’t ask for better service and help. My family has been with them for years."
Profile photo of Ami González

Ami González

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ami González
"Chris and his staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Brian Stearns

Brian Stearns

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Stearns
"Chris and Karla are the best. My whole family uses them"
Profile photo of Paige

Paige

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige
"Chris and his team are always so helpful! Grateful to be a customer!"
Profile photo of Danielle Townsman

Danielle Townsman

February 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danielle Townsman
"Not reliable. Does not respond to emails promptly. Multiple attempts to get quotes."
Profile photo of Maravillosa

Maravillosa

August 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maravillosa
"Professional, acknowlogeable was giving a very good quote. All my questions were answered. No pressure easy to do businesses with. If you are looking for Insurance State Farm is the one."
Profile photo of Karen Antone

Karen Antone

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Antone
"I have my homeowners and auto insurance with this agency since moving here from California 24 years ago. They have always been very responsive with claims and never try to sell me insurance I don't need. I have never had a negative experience with anyone in the office so do not see why there are comments about rudeness in other reviews, this has never been my experience"
Profile photo of Joseph Gyumolcs

Joseph Gyumolcs

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gyumolcs
"Chris Thomas and everyone in the office are unbelievablely helpful! They always make it a point to answer your questions thoroughly when you need them! Highly recommend👍🏼"
Profile photo of Wholesale Broker

Wholesale Broker

October 8, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Wholesale Broker
"DO NOT DEAL WITH ANY OF THEM !!! ALL THE EMPLOYEES ARE RUDE INCLUDING THE OWNER . THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY BEFORE YOU EVEN CANCEL YOUR OTHER INSURANCE , AND THEN MAKE YOU JUMP THREW HOOPS LIKE AN ANIMAL. THE STORY,RULES,AND REGULATIONS WILL CHANGE EVERY TIME . THIS PLACE IS A JOKE AND I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY ARE EVEN IN BUSINESS . IF THE INSURANCE WASNT CHEAPER WITH STATE FARM I WOULD SWITCH BACK IMMEDIATELY , DEALING WITH THE OWNER AND EMPLOYEES ARE A NIGHTMARE AND A HEADACHE . DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND GO TO A DIFFERENT AGENCY . DONT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY ARE NOT DESERVING OR APPRECIATIVE AT ALL."
Profile photo of Pragati Sharma

Pragati Sharma

July 20, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Pragati Sharma
"Absolutely terrible service. I’d give minus five rating if possible to this agent and Karla Thomas. We have been with this agent for about 3 years now. We never needed them until I got into a head on collision with another vehicle on Jul 5, 2018. The accident was no fault of mine- as stated in the police report- because the other vehicle swerved into my lane from the opposite side. We have better coverage than most, plus GAP and this is my first accident ever. Now, my brand new, scratch-less 2017 CR-V (life saving suv) was declared total loss by the insurance. So, what’s the net result? — losing nearly $8000 (down payment + installments paid) — got rental car for only a week with 20% payment coming from my pocket. Now, I don’t even get to have the rental for a day longer to go car shopping - again!! — don’t have option to keep my car even if I pay the salvage value. The car is valued at 28000 and the cost to fix it was 14000, still declared total loss. I’d post pictures if I could. It looks pretty good to me. Chris and Karla Thomas DID NOT ANSWER MY CALLS -REPEATEDLY!!!! Mind you- none of this is my fault. If you buy insurance from them, just hope to God that you never need these people. I’ve been driving in NJ for 10 years and these are the worst agents I’ve ever seen. TAKE UOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Dietrich

Jim Dietrich

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Dietrich
"Very easy to deal with I will recomend."